Euro Noir – Mooc

Euro Noir – Mooc

Mooc The MOOC on “Euro-Noir: Transcultural Identities in European Popular Crime Narratives” is entirely free and can be accessed at any moment through registration on the official edX page. Discovering European Crime Fiction with the MOOC on “Euro-Noir” created by...
Crime Narratives as Transcultural Communication

Crime Narratives as Transcultural Communication

Policy Brief Download the policy brief Creative Europe’s Support for European TV Fiction Programming. New report from the DETECt project Kim Toft Hansen and Lynge Stegger Gemzøe ( Aalborg University) DETECt researchers have now finalized the report Researching...
Writing Young Wallander Masterclass

Writing Young Wallander Masterclass

Writing Young Wallander Online Masterclass Join us for this masterclass on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET / 9 am PST! Get your free ticket on Eventbrite. Kurt Wallander is one of the most iconic characters in contemporary crime fiction. Henning...